## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No. 55 of 2015

HEARING OF OPTCL'S APPLICATION FOR AGGREGATE REVENUE REQUIREMENT & TRANSMISSION TARIFF under S. 62 & 64 and all other relevant provisions of the Electricity Act, 2003 and read with Regulations of the OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Transmission Tariff) Regulations,2014 FOR THE FY 2016-17.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPTCL on 12.12.2015 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Transmission Tariff for the Financial Year 2016-17 will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **06.02.2016 at 11.00 AM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OPTCL whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (OPTCL) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

**By Order of the Commission** 

Dated:19.01.2016

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

## Case No.55 of 2015 (OPTCL)

1	Sri M.V. Rao, Resident Manager, M/s Ferro Alloys Corporation Ltd., GD.2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023, Tel No. 0674-2302881/2302882.
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
3	Shri. Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Apartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
4	Shri Devashis Mahanti, President, North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarapur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019
5	Shri Bijay Kumar Pradhan, President, Grama Panchayat Development Committee, Mendhasal, Bhubaneswar.
6	M/s. Facor Power Limited, At/po-Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135
7	M/s. Aditya Birla Chemicals (India) Ltd. (Ganjam Chemicals Division) formerly known as Jayashree Chemicals Ltd., P.O. Jayashree-761025, Dist-Ganjam.
8	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015
9	M/s Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po. Jakhapura-755026, Dist-Jajpur
10	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Ph. No. 9437155337
11	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
12	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
13	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003